UEHARA NAMEPLATE (HUI ZHOU) CO., LTD

About Uehara

/
Company Profile

About Uehara

Page view:

UEHARA NAMEPLATE (HUI ZHOU) CO., LTD(hereinafter refer to as the Company) is fully funded by Head Quarter UEHARA NAMEPLATE INDUSTRY CO.,LTD (hereinafter refer to as Head Quarter), located in Longxi Plating base, Boluo county, Huizhou city, Guangdong province in Oct. 2013. The Head Quarter has over 60 years history, accumulating advanced technologic experience in plating. The company focuses on the surface treatment of thin plastic products.

 

The company's total investment is 10 million US dollars, covering an area of 2,488 square meters, with a total construction area of 8,636 square meters. Huizhou employs 200 people and has an annual turnover of 120 million yuan. With one-stop solutions for injection molding, plastic plating, surface coating, and product assembly, the company has modern workshops and advanced production equipment, including automatic plating lines and coating lines.

 

The Company mainly manufactures in decorative plating and functional plating on ABS、PC+ABS plastic surface. The plating products include: hexavalent chrome, black trivalent chromium, white trivalent chromium, satin nickel, highgross satinnickel, black trivalent chromium of satinnickel, white trivalent chromium of satinnickel, black trivalent chromium of highgross satin nickel, white trivalent chromium of highgross satin nickel. Meanwhile we concentrate on developing new-style of environmental plating technology.

 

1

上原汽车铭牌(惠州)有限公司

关于上原

/
公司简介

关于上原

浏览量:
  上原汽车铭牌(惠州)有限公司(以下简称公司)是由总公司日本上原铭牌株式会社(以下简称总公司)全额出资兴建,于2013年10月成立于惠州市博罗县龙溪电镀基地,公司专业致力于薄标塑胶制品的表面处理。
 
  公司总投资1000万美金,占地2488平方米,总建筑面积8636平方米。惠州员工人数200名,年总营业额1.2亿元。有注塑成型,塑胶电镀,表面喷涂,产品组装的一站式解决方案,公司拥有现代化的厂房和先进的生产设备,包括自动电镀线以及涂装生产线。
 
  公司主要是对各种ABS、PC+ABS塑胶制品处表面进行装饰性电镀和功能性电镀,可选择的电镀品种有:六价铬、黑三价铬、白三价铬、珍珠镍、高光珍珠镍、黑三价铬珍珠镍、白三价铬珍珠镍、黑三价铬高光珍珠镍、白三价铬高光珍珠镍等。公司不懈致力于新型环保电镀工艺开发。
 

1